Call Us: (407) 788-1969
Email: lcelectric@lcelectricinc.com

Contact

Corporate Office
5695 Beggs Road
Suite #B
Orlando, FL 32810

Phone   (407)788-1969
Fax        (407)788-1643

EC #13001404
EC #13005073

Tampa Office
501 S. Falkenburg Rd.
Suite D-10
Tampa FL, 33619

Phone   (813)681-9999
Fax        (813)685-2229

EC #13001404
EC #13005073

Timothy R. Libke
Chief Executive Officer
line

Gary M. Carter
General Manager-Tampa
gary@lcelectricinc.com

Alan Carter
Estimator
alan@lcelectricinc.com

Ronald A. Carter
President
ron@lcelectricinc.com

John English
Vice President
johne@lcelectricinc.com

Dave Foisy
Project Manager
dave@lcelectricinc.com

Samantha Dufour
Chief Financial Officer
samantha@lcelectricinc.comline

John Moore
Vice President
johnm@lcelectricinc.com

Junior Gonzalez
Project Manager
junior@lcelectricinc.com

Phyllis Libke
Office Manager/Treasurer
123

Chris Begani
Senior Estimator
chris@lcelectricinc.com

Jason Burr
Purchasing Agent
jasonb@lcelectricinc.com
123

Carla Davis
Project Coordinator
carla@lcelectricinc.com